Staff


 

Principal

Nicole Richards : Nicole.Richards@education.vic.gov.au

Nicole Richards
By Alissa 2S

 

Assistant Principal

Jay Tucker (Senior School) : Jay.Tucker@education.vic.gov.au



By Finlay 6B

Ariana Peters (Senior School) : Ariana.Peters@education.vic.gov.au

 

By Lilith 4R


Assistant Principal

Rosie Grosso (Junior School) : Rosanna.Grosso@education.vic.gov.au 


By Aquinnah 3N

 

Business Manager

Simon Horner : Simon.Horner@education.vic.gov.au

 

Administration Main Office

Jo Sawdon : Jolene.Sawdon@education.vic.gov.au

Narelle Crowe : Narelle.Crowe@education.vic.gov.au

Kez Stubbs : Kerryn.Stubbs@education.vic.gov.au

 

2021 Teachers

Prep A : Anna Anna.Morris2@education.vic.gov.au

Prep C : Christine Christine.Lomp@education.vic.gov.au

Prep M : Mardi Mardi.Welsh@education.vic.gov.au
Prep P : Dina dina.karatzas@education.vic.gov.au

Prep R : Ryan Ryan.Bouy@education.vic.gov.au
Prep S : Steph Stephanie.Yarwood@education.vic.gov.au
1A : Ariane Ariane.DePieri@education.vic.gov.au
1D : Liz  elisabeth.templar@education.vic.gov.au

1N : Nick Nicholas.DAmelio@education.vic.gov.au
1T : Tessa Tessa.Scott@education.vic.gov.au
2A : Adele elwood.ps@education.vic.gov.au

     : Sile sile.odowd@education.vic.gov.au
2C : Sarah Sarah.Clair@education.vic.gov.au
2J : Jake Jake.Hemphill@education.vic.gov.au
2R : Rick : Richard.Mcconchie@education.vic.gov.au
2S : Sarah Sarah.Cluney@education.vic.gov.au
3J : Jacq : Jacqueline.Vawdrey@education.vic.gov.au

3C: Claudia: Claudia.Cooke@education.vic.gov.au

3S : Stephanie Stephanie.Mallia@education.vic.gov.au

3V : Valerie : elwood.ps@education.vic.gov.au
4C : Charlie : Charles.Cooper@education.vic.gov.au

4J : Julie : Julie.Allen@education.vic.gov.au
4O : Olivia : Olivia.Waller@education.vic.gov.au

4R : Jo : Josephine.Rechner@education.vic.gov.au
4T : Thess : Theresa.Lohman@education.vic.gov.au
5B : Billy : William.Godfrey@education.vic.gov.au
5C : Christina : Christina.Evangelakos@education.vic.gov.au

5N : Nick : Nicholas.Turner@education.vic.gov.au

5R: Declan :Declan.Smith@education.vic.gov.au

5S : Sarah : Sarah.Lohmann@education.vic.gov.au
6G : Gretl : Gretl.Tan@education.vic.gov.au

6L : Louisa : Louisa.Dretzke@education.vic.gov.au  

6M :  Melinda : Melinda.Rankin@education.vic.gov.au

6T : Tim : Timothy.Ghys@education.vic.gov.au

Specialist Teachers
Art : Leyna :  Leyna.Parkes@education.vic.gov.au  Jo : Joanne.Nathan@education.vic.gov.au
Garden : Michelle : michelle.turnbull@education.vic.gov.au
Kitchen :  Joelene & Sam elwood.ps@education.vic.gov.au

Library/ICT : Laura :  Laura.Collins@education.vic.gov.au

Literacy Enhancement : Jess :  Jessica.Massoud@education.vic.gov.au 

LOTE : Kirsteen :  Kirsteen.Reid@education.vic.gov.au & Jenny : Jenny.Zimbachs@education.vic.gov.au
Music : Kaz : Kaz.Sieger@education.vic.gov.au

Performing Arts : Brittany : brittany.lazzarini-pholi@education.vic.gov.au

Sport/PE : Sam :  Sam.Casey@education.vic.gov.au & Kimberley : Kimberley.Scott@education.vic.gov.au

Teaching & Learning Coach : Sarah : Sara.Walsh@education.vic.gov.au

Teaching & Learning Coach : Ariana : Ariana.Peters@education.vic.gov.au

Integration Aides

Ivana : Ivana.Momic@education.vic.gov.au
Chelsea :elwood.ps@education.vic.gov.au
Sarah : Sarah.Godlee@education.vic.gov.au

Quyen: quyen.nguyen3@education.vic.gov.au

Tirsh : patrizia.bonciani@education.vic.gov.au

 




Student Teacher Co-ordinator : Jenny Zimbachs :   Jenny.Zimbachs@education.vic.gov.au