Staff

Principal

Nicole Richards : richards.nicole.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Nicole Richards
By Alissa 2S

 

Assistant Principal

Jay Tucker (Senior School) : tucker.jay.f@edumail.vic.gov.au


By Finlay 6B


Assistant Principal

Rosie Grosso (Junior School) : grosso.rosanna.r@edumail.vic.gov.au 


By Aquinnah 3N

 

Business Manager

Simon Horner : horner.simon.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Administration Main Office

Jo Sawdon : sawdon.jolene.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Deb Nelson : nelson.deborah.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kez Stubbs : stubbs.kerryn.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

2020 Teachers

Prep C : Christine lomp.christine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Prep M : Mardi Welsh.Mardi.L@edumail.vic.gov.au
Prep P : Sarah price.sarah.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Prep R : Ryan bouy.william.ryan.w@edumail.vic.gov.au
Prep S : Steph yarwood.stephanie.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
1A : Ariane DePieri.Ariane.C@edumail.vic.gov.au
1DS : Diana du.diana.d@edumail.vic.gov.au & Sarah galbraith.sarah.s2@edumail.vic.gov.au
1J : Jo nathan.joanna.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
1L : Lauren thomas.lauren.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
1N : Nick damelio.nicholas.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
1T : Tessa scott.tessa.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
2A : Adele elwood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
2C : Sarah clair.sarah.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
2J : Jake elwood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
2M : Stephanie mallia.stephanie.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
2S : Sarah elwood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
3A : Anna morris.anna.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
3J : Jacq : vawdrey.jacqueline.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

3N - Nat : payne.nathaniel.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

3R : Rick : mcconchie.richard.h@edumail.vic.gov.au
3S : Stephanie ewood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
3V : Valerie : elwood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
4C : Charlie : cooper.charles.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

4H - Caroline : heath.caroline.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

4J - Julie : allen.julie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
4O - Olivia : waller.olivia.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
4T - Thess : lohman.theresa.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
5B - Billy : godfrey.william.w@edumail.vic.gov.au
5C - Christina : evangelakos.christina.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
5G - Gretl : tan.gretl.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
5N - Nick : turner.nicholas.N2@edumail.vic.gov.au

6L - Louisa : dretzke.louisa.l@edumail.vic.gov.au  

6M - Melinda : rankin.melinda.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

6T - Tim : ghys.timothy.t@edumail.vic.gov.au




Specialist Teachers
Art : Leyna parkes.leyna.l@edumail.vic.gov.au Andrea robinson.andrea.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Bek hoban.rebecca.r@edumail.vic.gov.au and Tara devers.tara.t@edumail.vic.gov.au 
Garden : Kathryn : beckwith.kathryn.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kitchen :  Janet & Sam elwood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Library/ICT : Jacquie hughes.jacqueline.e@edumail.vic.gov.au & Laura collins.laura.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Literacy Enhancement : Marianne elwood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
LOTE : Kirsteen reid.kirsteen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au & Jenny zimbachs.jenny.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Music : Kaz : sieger.kaz.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Performing Arts : Paula : russell.paula.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sport/PE : Sam casey.sam.s@edumail.vic.gov.au & Sarah galbraith.sarah.s2@edumail.vic.gov.au

Teaching & Learning Coach : Sarah : walsh.sara.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Teaching & Learning Coach : Ariana : peters.ariana.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Integration Aides

Ivana : momicvitanovski.Ivana.I@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chelsea :
Martin :

Natanya : elwood.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sarah : godlee.sarah.s@edumail.vic.gov.au


Student Teacher Co-ordinator : Jenny Zimbachs  zimbachs.jenny.a@edumail.vic.gov.au