Staff


 

Principal

Nicole Richards : Nicole.Richards@education.vic.gov.au

Nicole Richards
By Alissa Grade 2

 

Assistant Principal

Jay Tucker (Senior School) : Jay.Tucker@education.vic.gov.au



By Finlay Grade 6

Ariana Peters (Senior School) : Ariana.Peters@education.vic.gov.au

 

By Lilith Grade 4 


Assistant Principal

Rosie Grosso (Junior School) : Rosanna.Grosso@education.vic.gov.au 


By Aquinnah Grade 3

 

Business Manager

Simon Horner : Simon.Horner@education.vic.gov.au

 

Administration Main Office

Jo Sawdon : Jolene.Sawdon@education.vic.gov.au

Kez Stubbs : Kerryn.Stubbs@education.vic.gov.au

Rebecca Burt : Rebecca.Burt@education.vic.gov.au

 

2022 Teachers

Prep A : Anna Anna.Morris2@education.vic.gov.au

Prep C : Christine Christine.Lomp@education.vic.gov.au

Prep J : Jake Jake.Hemphill@education.vic.gov.au

Prep M : Mardi Mardi.Welsh@education.vic.gov.au
Prep S : Steph Stephanie.Yarwood@education.vic.gov.au
1A : Ariane Ariane.DePieri@education.vic.gov.au

1C : Christine Christina.Evangelakos@education.vic.gov.au

1G : Georgia georgia.fitzpatrick@education.vic.gov.au
1L : Liz  elisabeth.templar@education.vic.gov.au

1N : Nick Nicholas.DAmelio@education.vic.gov.au
1S : Stephanie Stephanie.lampard@education.vic.gov.au

2B : Brittany Brittany.lazzarini-pholi@education.vic.gov.au

2R : Rick  Richard.Mcconchie@education.vic.gov.au
2S : Sarah Sarah.Cluney@education.vic.gov.au

2V : Valerie elwood.ps@education.vic.gov.au
3C: Claudia Claudia.Cooke@education.vic.gov.au

3D: Declan Declan.Smith@education.vic.gov.au

3J : Jacq  Jacqueline.Vawdrey@education.vic.gov.au

3O : Olivia  Olivia.Waller@education.vic.gov.au

3S : Stephanie Stephanie.Mallia@education.vic.gov.au

4C : Charlie  Charles.Cooper@education.vic.gov.au

4J : Julie  Julie.Allen@education.vic.gov.au
4R : Jo  Josephine.Rechner@education.vic.gov.au
4T : Thess  Theresa.Lohman@education.vic.gov.au
5B : Billy  William.Godfrey@education.vic.gov.au

5N : Nick  Nicholas.Turner@education.vic.gov.au

5S : Sarah  Sarah.Lohmann@education.vic.gov.au

5T : Tahnee Tahnee.akkermans@education.vic.gov.au
6G : Gretl  Gretl.Tan@education.vic.gov.au

6L : Louisa  Louisa.Dretzke@education.vic.gov.au  

6M :  Melinda  Melinda.Rankin@education.vic.gov.au

6T : Tim  Timothy.Ghys@education.vic.gov.au

Specialist Teachers
Art : Leyna :  Leyna.Parkes@education.vic.gov.au  Jo : Joanne.Nathan@education.vic.gov.au
Garden : Michelle : michelle.turnbull@education.vic.gov.au
Kitchen :  Joelene & Sam elwood.ps@education.vic.gov.au

Library/ICT : Laura :  Laura.Collins@education.vic.gov.au

Literacy Enhancement : Jess :  Jessica.Massoud@education.vic.gov.au 

LOTE : Kirsteen :  Kirsteen.Reid@education.vic.gov.au & Jenny : Jenny.Zimbachs@education.vic.gov.au
Music : Kaz : Kaz.Sieger@education.vic.gov.au

Performing Arts : 

Sport/PE : Sam :  Sam.Casey@education.vic.gov.au & Kimberley : Kimberley.Scott@education.vic.gov.au

Teaching & Learning Coach : Sarah : Sara.Walsh@education.vic.gov.au

Teaching & Learning Coach : Ariana : Ariana.Peters@education.vic.gov.au

Integration Aides

Sarah : Sarah.Godlee@education.vic.gov.au

Quyen: quyen.nguyen3@education.vic.gov.au

Tirsh : patrizia.bonciani@education.vic.gov.au

Faye:  faye.tsioutsis@education.vic.gov.au

 




Student Teacher Co-ordinator : Jenny Zimbachs :   Jenny.Zimbachs@education.vic.gov.au